Texans to Take on the Raiders in Mexico City’s Estadio Azteca for Monday Night Football

Editor
By Editor November 17, 2016 07:56

Texans to Take on the Raiders in Mexico City’s Estadio Azteca for Monday Night Football

The NFL is heading to Mexico this coming Monday, November 21st.

Don’t miss the Oakland Raiders host the Houston Texans at Mexico City’s famous Estadio Azteca on Nov. 21st. The regular-season game is part of NFL’s International Game Series and marks the first-ever Monday Night Football game to be played outside the U.S. Catch all the excitement LIVE on ESPN (in English) and ESPN Deportes (in Spanish) at 5:15pm PST/7:15pm CST/8:15pm EST.

Adding to the excitement, performing the U.S. National Anthem will be Mexican-American pop-star Becky G.

Stay connected on Twitter via @NFLEspanol and tag your own posts with #MiPartidoMiNFL, #SomosTexans and #RaidersenMexico.

NFL MEXICO CITY GAME: TEXANS VS RAIDERS

Date: Monday, Nov. 21
Time: 5:15pm PST/7:15pm CST/8:15pm EST
Where: Estadio Azteca, Mexico City
Fans in the US: Tune into ESPN (English) or ESPN Deportes (Spanish) to watch LIVE

Fans in Mexico: Tune into Televisa — Canal 5 to watch LIVE

 

468mexico

Editor
By Editor November 17, 2016 07:56

Follow Us

Facebook
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
LINKEDIN
INSTAGRAM
GOOGLE